Forum Geografi, 32(2), 2018; DOI: 10.23917/forgeo.v31i2.7596

Acknowledgement for Reviewers Volume 32 2018

Editors Forum Geografi

Forum Geografi, Faculty of Geography, Universitas Muhammadiyah Surakarta, Surakarta 57162, Indonesia.


*) Corresponding Author (e-mail:


Received: 16 January 2019 / Accepted: 16 January 2019 / Published: 16 January 2018


The editors of Forum Geografi would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in Volume 32 2018.


Aditya Saputra

Faculty of Geography, Universitas Muhammadiyah Surakarta

Ahmad Fairudz Jamaluddin

Malaysian Meteorological Department, Malaysia

Ahmad Komarulzaman

Department of Economics, Universitas Padjadjaran, Bandung, Indonesia

Ahmad Taufiq

Research Center for Water Resources,  Ministry of Public Work and Housing, Bandung, Indonesia

Arif Rohman

Institute of Technology Sumatera (ITERA); School of Geography, University of Leeds, UK

Bambang Sulistyo

University of Bengkulu

Didit Purnomo

Faculty of Economy and Bussiness, Universitas Muhammadiyah Surakarta

Dodi Widiyanto

The Faculty of Geography, Universitas Gadjah Mada; Graduate School of Environmental Studies, Nagoya University, Japan.

Eko Yuli Handoko

Department of Geodetic Engineering, ITS

Herlan Darmawan

Department of Geophysics, UGM, Indonesia

Junun Sartohadi

Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia

Mamdouh M El-Hattab

Institute of Environmental Studies and Researches, University of Sadat City (USC), Egypt


UIN Sunan Kalijaga

Novi Rahmawati

ITC, University of Twente, The Netherlands

Nur Ainun Pulungan

Universitas Gadjah Mada

Purnama Budi Santosa

Geodetic and Geomatic Engineering, UGM

Rika Harini

Faculty of Geography, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia

Rini Rachmawati

Faculty of Geography, Universitas Gadjah Mada

Saut Sagala

Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia


Indonesian Agency for Meteorology, Climatology and Geophysics; School of Environmental Science and Natural Resources, Faculty of Science and Technology, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

Tyas Mutiara Basuki

Balai Penelitian Teknologi Kehutanan Pengelolaan DAS

Yeny Dhokhikah

Department of Civil Engineering, University of Jember


© 2018 by the authors. Submitted for possible open access publication under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC-BY-NC-ND) license (


Article Metrics

Abstract view(s): 342 time(s)


  • There are currently no refbacks.